Advisors and Board

Board of Directors:

Dale Allender, Director of the National Council of Teachers of English, former Executive Director of the Bay Area Teachers Center

John Fox, Partner, Fox Wang & Morgan

Varsha Shah, Senior Manager, Compliance, eBay

Kiran Sridhar, Founder and Executvie Director of Waste No Food

Sudha Sarma, Chief Operating Officer, Waste No Food

Advisory Board:

Robert Egger, Founder and President of LA Kitchen, former President of DC Central Kitchen, Founder of Campus Kitchens Project

Ben Simon, Founder of Food Recovery Network, CEO of Imperfect Produce

Judy Miner, President of Foothill College

Tristram Stuart, Author of Waste: Uncovering the Global Food Waste Scandal, Founder of Feeding the 5k

Ken Kaplan, senior health systems advisor of the Post-Traumatic Stress Systems Innovations Project, Sociotechnical Systems Research Center, MIT

Ralph Maltese, VP of Operations, Second Harvest Food Bank

Michael Enos, Senior Director of Community & Platform, Techsoup, former CTO, Second Harvest Food Bank

Julie Vennewitz-Pierce, Senior Manager, Philanthropy, eBay Foundation